My Sissy

I will have to get pictures uploaded from the camera later but had to share these moments.  We didn’t have the camera out when these situations happened but they are so sweet.  Micah gave Zoe a big hug today!!  It was after breakfast and Micah was holding on to my hands and standing.  Zoe came over and Micah got so excited.  She got in the floor by Micah and then dicah sat down and wiggled over to her and climber into her lap and threw her arms around her!  It was priceless!  Zoe was sooooo excited!!  In the afternoon, we were having playtime on the bed with Micah.  She wanted Zoe to play with her and would NOT take no for an answer!!  Zoe was pelted with stacking cups and Micah just laughed and laughed……needless to say, Zoe played with her!  Micah wants Zoe to watch everything she does and wants Zoe’s approval on how “great” her tricks are.  It is hiliarious to watch!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fliss
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 06:21:36

    That is so awesome…

    Reply

  2. Jackie
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 14:04:00

    I bet Zoe was in her glory. We are so happy that the girls are bonding so well. Of course, you figured that they would and that Micah would latch onto Zoe as the foster family had little girl about her age. Can’t wait to meet Micah.

    Reply

  3. Brad, Kris and the girls
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 17:42:50

    I bet it was a hoot to watch. I am so happy that Zoe is bonding so well to Micah and visa versa. Its like I tell my girls, when everyone else has left you, you will always have your sister!

    Reply

Leave a comment